caption
Staff Directory
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Main Switchboard customerservice@south-haven.com (269)-637-0700
City Manager's Office Kate Hosier Assistant City Manager khosier@south-haven.com (269)-637-0775
Parks Department Black River Park (269)-637-3523
Police Department Beach Parking (269)-637-5151
Brownfield Redevelopment Authority Kate Hosier Secretary khosier@south-haven.com (269)-637-0775
Building Department Ross Rogien Building Inspector rrogien@south-haven.com (269)-277-8573
Assessor Michele Argue Assessor margue@south-haven.com (269)-637-0740
City Clerk's Office Travis Sullivan Business Licensing tsullivan@south-haven.com (269)-637-0750
Parks Department Mary Ann Frazier Cemetery Sexton mfrazier@south-haven.com (269)-637-0725
City Clerk Travis Sullivan City Clerk tsullivan@south-haven.com (269)-637-0750
City Manager Brian Dissette City Manager bdissette@south-haven.com (269)-637-0750
City Engineer Larry Halberstadt City Engineer lhalberstadt@south-haven.com (269)-637-0770
Code Enforcement Dan Gomez Code Enforcement dgomez@south-haven.com (269)-637-0789
Customer Service/Main Switchboard Customer Service/Main Switchboard (269)-637-0700
Customer Service Manager Amanda Morgan Customer Service Manager amorgan@south-haven.com (269)-637-0706
Deputy Finance Director Michele Argue Deputy Finance Director margue@south-haven.com (269)-637-0740
Deputy Assessor Connie Phillips Deputy Assessor cphillips@south-haven.com (269)-637-0745
DDA Director Deb Davidson DDA Director ddavidson@south-haven.com (269)-637-0748
Economic Development Economic Development (269)-637-0718
Electric Engineer Bill Conklin Electric Engineer bconklin@south-haven.com (269)-637-0779
Electric Superintendent Jim Pezzuto Electric Superintendent jpezzuto@south-haven.com (269)-637-0737
Electrical Inspector Lyle Lester Electrical Inspector (800)-626-5964
Elections Administrator Travis Sullivan Elections Administrator tsullivan@south-haven.com (269)-637-0750
Finance Director Wendy Hochstedler Finance Director whochstedler@south-haven.com (269)-637-0714
Fire Chief Ron Wise Fire Chief rwise@shaes.org (269)-637-5151
Fire Department Fire Department (269)-637-5151
Freedom of Information Act Coordinator Travis Sullivan Freedom of Information Act Coordinator tsullivan@south-haven.com (269)-637-0750
Harbormaster Kate Hosier Harbormaster khosier@south-haven.com (269)-637-0775
Human Resources Deborah Lull, PHR Human Resources dlull@south-haven.com (269)-637-0749
Information/Computer Services Joe Guilford Information/Computer Services joeguilford@south-haven.com (269)-637-0733
Local Development Finance Authority Secretary Kate Hosier Local Development Finance Authority Secretary khosier@south-haven.com (269)-637-0775
Main Switchboard/Customer Service Main Switchboard/Customer Service (269)-637-0700
Marina Manager John Marple Marina Manager jmarple@south-haven.com (269)-637-3171
Municipal Marinas (North and South) Municipal Marinas (North and South) (269)-637-3171
Parks Department Parks Department (269)-637-0737
Payroll/Benefits Administrator Deborah Lull Payroll/Benefits Administrator dlull@south-haven.com (269)-637-0749
Planning/Zoning Administrator Planning/Zoning Administrator (269)-637-0760
Plumbing Inspector Michael Field Plumbing Inspector (269)-427-7890
Police Department Police Department (269)-637-5151
Public Works Department Customer Service Public Works Department Customer Service (269)-637-0737
Public Works Director Bill Hunter Public Works Director (269)-637-0737
Street Department Ron Dotson Street Department rdotson@south-haven.com (269)-637-0737
Utility Billing Office Utility Billing Office (269)-637-0700
Utility Billing Administrator Kim Eastman Utility Billing Administrator keastman@south-haven.com (269)-637-0708
Waste Water Treatment Plant Dave Mulac Waste Water Treatment Plant dmulac@south-haven.com (269)-637-0716
Water/Sewer Department Water/Sewer Department (269)-637-0737
Website Technical Assistance Joe Guilford Website Technical Assistance joeguilford@south-haven.com (269)-637-0733
Zoning Administrator Zoning Administrator (269)-637-0760